'Top Wines' from our recent tastings of Chardonnay and Aromatics

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Stoneleigh Latitude Chardonnay 2013: $23

Top Wine - Charles Heidsieck Brut Reserve NV: $99 www.stoneleigh.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Church Road Hawke’s Bay Chardonnay 2013: $20

Top Wine - Champagne Jacquart Brut Mosaique NZ: $60 www.churchroad.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Crossroads Milestone Series Chardonnay 2013: $21

Crossroads Milestone Series Chardonnay 2013: $21 www.crossroadswines.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Stoneleigh Marlborough Chardonnay 2012: $17.50

Top Wine - Stoneleigh Marlborough Chardonnay 2012: $17.50 www.stoneleigh.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Kina Beach Vineyard Reserve Chardonnay 2011: $36

Top Wine - Kina Beach Vineyard Reserve Chardonnay 2011: $36 www.kinabeach.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Matahiwi Holly Chardonnay 2012: $29

Top Wine - Matahiwi Holly Chardonnay 2012: $29 www.matahiwi.co.nz

CHARDONNEY TASTING - Pegasus Bay VIRTUOSO Chardonnay 2010: $49

Pegasus Bay VIRTUOSO Chardonnay 2010: $49 www.pegasusbay.com

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Crossroads Winemakers Collection Chardonnay 2012: $40

Crossroads Winemakers Collection Chardonnay 2012: $40 www.crossroadswines.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Equinox Chardonnay 2012: $35

Equinox Chardonnay 2012: $35 www.waiparahillswines.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Stoneleigh Rapaura Series Marlborough Chardonnay 2013: $28

Stoneleigh Rapaura Series Marlborough Chardonnay 2013: $28  www.stoneleigh.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Mission Estate Reserve Chardonnay 2013: $29

Mission Estate Reserve Chardonnay 2013: $29  www.missionestate.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Rock Ferry Marlborough Chardonnay 2010: $35

Rock Ferry Marlborough Chardonnay 2010: $35  www.rockferry.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Mount Riley 17 Valley Chardonnay 2012: $32

Mount Riley 17 Valley Chardonnay 2012: $32  www.mountriley.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Mills Reef Reserve Chardonnay 2013: $25

Mills Reef Reserve Chardonnay 2013: $25 www.millsreef.co.nz

CHARDONNAY TASTING - Aronui Nelson Chardonnay 2013: $25

Aronui Nelson Chardonnay 2013: $25 www.aronuiwines.co.nz